MOULSFORD
BOYS' PREP SCHOOL

Term Dates


Our Term Dates for 2018 & 2019

2018/19

AUTUMN Term 2018

  • Term Begins Monday 3rd September
  • Half Term Monday 15th – Friday 26th October
  • Term Ends Wednesday 12th December

SPRING Term 2019

  • Term Begins Tuesday 8th January
  • Half Term Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February
  • Term Ends Friday 29th March

SUMMER Term 2019

  • Term Begins Wednesday 24th April
  • Half Term Monday 27th – Friday 31st May
  • Term Ends Wednesday 10th July

2019/20

AUTUMN Term 2019

  • Term Begins Tuesday 3rd September
  • Half Term Monday 14th – Friday 25th October
  • Term Ends Wednesday 11th December

SPRING Term 2020

  • Term Begins Tuesday 7th January
  • Half Term Monday 17th – Friday 21st February
  • Term Ends Friday 27th March